Day 7 – 4 MC’s from Boston

January 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

January 7, 2011

But 1st, the purpose of me doing this series is a challenge I gave to myself to see if I could do it. Secondly, I desire to shed light on female talent. I will rarely give my opinion on what I post bcuz 4 me that’s not what it’s about. U can make ur own judgements based on your own experience. So, on the 7th day I introduce you to 4 MC’s from Boston.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 7 – 4 MC’s from Boston at thedesdamona.

meta

