Day 96 – Amanda Diva

March 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s Friday and I admit I haven’t been on top of my game this week with the daily entries for 365 Days. My apologies to those of you who check daily. I guess sometimes a girl needs a break. After a long weekend of shows out of town I came home and slept a lot and now it seems as though I’m coming down with a cold or maybe it’s allergies. This time of year, it’s hard to tell. But I don’t want to make excuses so we’re all caught up today and we’re on Day 84!

Amanda Diva is a multi-talented artist with her own WEBSITE where you can check out everything she does.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 96 – Amanda Diva at thedesdamona.

meta

