Day 220 – Nolay

December 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Okay, admittedly I have lost track. I’ve gotten 187 deep in here and now I’m starting to forget who I have featured. In the beginning, I had a running tally but since my schedule has become more demanding, I have lost the tally. I figure, if I give you one twice it’s just because you need it and since many of my posts include more than one MC, it can’t hurt to have a few double plays. I’m sure the introductions to new ladies is actually some where in the 200 hundreds by now and I’m happy to being getting back on top of things. Been posting more lately and in the next few weeks, I hope to have the list complete. I hope you have enjoyed it thus far.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 220 – Nolay at thedesdamona.

meta

