Day 246 – documentary “Antonia” Brazilian Women Rappers Rule

December 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ah, here we are…the eve of the new year. I am sitting at my computer tonight and adding some MC’s to the list. I suppose you could say I failed at fulfilling this series within the year but that doesn’t mean I am giving up. I will get to 365 if it take me til 2013! I promise it won’t take that long. For day 210, I am featuring a documentary on some Brazlian MC’s. I tried to find a link to a trailer or clip from the film but I couldn’t find anything. So, here is where I invite you to be a student of hip hop and seek out the film. A friend of mine is the one who brought the film to my attention and I will be getting my hands on it soon.

http://www.giantstep.net/features/190

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 246 – documentary “Antonia” Brazilian Women Rappers Rule at thedesdamona.

meta

